2018/19

  Autumn Spring Summer
Begins Tuesday 4 September
at 08:45
Tuesday 8 January
at 08:45
Tuesday 23 April
at 08:45
Ends Friday 14 December Friday 29 March Friday 5 July
Half Term 22 – 26 October 18 – 22 February 27 May – 31 May

 

2019/20

 

  Autumn Spring Summer
Begins Tuesday 3 September
at 08:45
Tuesday 7 January
at 08:45
Tuesday 21 April
at 08:45
Ends Friday 13 December Friday 27 March Friday 3 July
Half Term 28 Oct – 1 Nov 17 – 21 February 25 – 29 May

Autumn Term 2020                    Begins Wednesday 2 September (TBC)

All dates are subject to alterations where it is deemed necessary.

School Day

 

Breakfast Club 8:00am
Drop off from 8:45am
Registration 9:00am
End of school day 3:25pm
After school Clubs 3:25pm – 5:25pm