St Martin's School Bournemouth

2016/17

  Autumn Term 2016 Spring Term 2017 Summer Term 2017
Begins Wednesday 7 September
at 08:45
Wednesday 11 January
at 08:45
Wednesday 26 April
at 08:45
Ends Friday 16 December Wednesday 5 April Friday 7 July
Half Term 24 – 28 October 13 – 17 February 29 May – 2 June

 


 

 2017/18

Autumn Term 2017 Spring Term 2018 Summer Term 2018
Begins Tuesday 5 September
at 08:45
Tuesday 9 January
at 08:45
Tuesday 17 April
at 08:45
Ends Friday 15 December Friday 23 March Friday 6 July
Half Term 23 – 27 October 12 – 16 February 28 May – 1 June

 

Autumn Term 2018                    Begins Tuesday 4 September (TBC)

All dates are subject to alterations where it is deemed necessary.